Propositions de Normalisation pour une Base de Corpus Multimedia à l'ED268

Groupe de travail

Bénard Frédérique , Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, fred-benard@freesurf.fr.

Branca Sonia , Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, branca@msh-paris.fr.

Candéa Maria Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, candea@ext.jussieu.fr.

Fleury Serge (responsable) Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, SYLED/CLA2T Serge.fleury@univ-paris3.fr.

Gendrot Cédric Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, LPP/CNRS UMR 7018, cgendrot@univ-paris3.fr.

Jacobson Michel CNRS – LACITO, UMR7107 jacobson@idf.ext.jussieu.fr.

Pagnier Thierry , Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, 2titi@netcourrier.com.

Renaud Patrick, Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, Renaud@msh-paris.fr.

Salem André, Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, SYLED/CLA2T, salem@msh-paris.fr.

Sansonetti Luiggi, Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, SYLED/CLA2T, luiggi.sansonetti@noos.fr.

Samvelian Pollet, Université Paris 3, Sorbonne nouvelle, Pollet.samvelian@wanadoo.fr.